HOME

FORSYTH TOWNSHIP OFFICE

186 W Flint Street

PO Box 1360

Gwinn, MI  49841-1360 

Phone: (906) 346-9217

Fax: (906) 346-3267  

NIGHT DEPOSIT AVAILABLE

WINTER HOURS 

SUMMER HOURS

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Friday

7:30 am - 11:30 am

 

HOLIDAY

OFFICE CLOSED:

New Year's Eve Day

Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Friday before Easter

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

July 4th

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020