HOME

FORSYTH TOWNSHIP OFFICE

186 W Flint Street

PO Box 1360

Gwinn, MI  49841-1360 

Phone: (906) 346-9217

Fax: (906) 346-3267  

NIGHT DEPOSIT AVAILABLE

WINTER HOURS 

SUMMER HOURS

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Friday

7:30 am - 11:30 am

 

HOLIDAY

OFFICE CLOSED:

New Year's Eve Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Friday before Easter

Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

July 4th (observed)

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve Day (observed)

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christmas Day (observed)

Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Eve Day (observed)

Thursday, December 30, 2021

New Year's Day (observed)

Friday, December 31, 2021